10 分钟外堡礁直升机观光飞行

乘坐皇家直升机从空中欣赏大堡礁的广阔景色。位于金考特礁的银梭号平台附近,建有一个专用的停机坪,一次风景优美的 10 分钟直升机飞行是你在平台上绝对不能错过的活动,因为从天上的角度,旅客才能看到像宝石一样的壮观彩带状礁石景色。更全面体验外堡礁的真貌。

皇家直升机将带您到达 150 米的空中 [ 500 英尺],飞往大堡礁的尽头,去看像蓝光蛋白石一样的礁石泻湖,广阔而奇妙的珊瑚礁地貌,寻找海洋生物等。欢迎参加者自携带相机,拍摄专属自己的网红明信片!

直升机飞行活动可以在出行当天于船上预订,但因名额有限,为免旅客失望而回,我们建议您可以在预订船票时与我们银梭号的员工查询。

点击这里看价格

*直升机的名额上限有可能因当天的操作与负载因素而改变。


皇家直升机的预定条款:
  • 旅客体重:必须在预订时告知我们旅客的个人体重和随身携带的物品/行李的重量。如果当登机时的体重差异大于预订时上报的重量 10%,将可能向该乘客收取额外附加费用。每个座位的最大有效载荷力为 110 kg。为了给各乘客带来舒适的服务以及平衡直升机的重量分配,超过 110 kg 的乘客需以正常票价的 50% 购买额外的座位,并在出行当天支付给皇家直升机 ( Nautilus Aviation )。
  • 每班直升机最少需要 2 位乘客进行该观光飞行活动。
  • 儿童票:三岁以下的婴儿免票,但必须在飞行时坐在监护人的大腿上。根据澳大利亚民航飞行安全局 (CASA) 规定,每架直升机最多可容纳 (1) 一名婴儿。满 3 岁或以上的儿童需支付成人票的价格。
  • 必须在航班起飞前 48 小时取消,方可获得全额退款

Scenic 10 minute Reef Helicopter Flight

See the expanse of the Great Barrier Reef from the air with a Nautilus Aviation Helicopter scenic flight. Departing from a heli-pad moored at Agincourt Reef, close to the Quicksilver platform, a 10 minute scenic helicopter flight is a must to see a different and spectacular perspective of the jewel-like ribbon reefs. Experience the scope and majesty of the Outer Reef.

Taking you up to 150 metres [500ft], see opal blue reef lagoons, vast coral formations, marine life and the fantastic patterns that are at the reef’s outer edge. Be sure to bring your camera along to capture your own postcard-perfect photos.

Helicopter flights can be booked onboard but to avoid disappointment as spaces are limited, we recommend you enquire at booking.

Click here for Pricing Information

*Helicopter availability subject to operating conditions and maximum loads. 


 

Nautilus Aviation Conditions:
  • Passenger Weight: Individual passenger weights and accompanying carryon luggage MUST be advised at time of booking. Weight variances greater than 10% may incur an additional fee. Maximum single seat payload of 110kg. For passenger comfort and aircraft weight and balance, passengers exceeding 110kg are required to purchase an additional seat at 50% of the ticket price and payable to Nautilus Aviation on the day of travel.
  • A minimum of 2 passengers per aircraft required for Scenic Flights.
  • Child Rate: One (1) infant under their 3rd birthday may travel free of charge if seated on a guardian’s lap. Maximum one infant per helicopter as per CASA regulations. Child 3 years and above pay full fare.
  • Cancellation must be made 48 hours prior to the flight to receive a full refund